Borough Council

 Meeting Dates: Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7PM

Location: Council Chambers, 136 Modena Road, Coatesville, PA. 19320

Mayor: John D. Long

Council Members: Renee Carey, Joe Frisco, Cheri Hinson, Gloria Long,

Craig M.Morris, Barbra Newsaun, Sylvia Washington


Borough Council Chambers

2016 BUDGET 

2016 Sewer Fund Budget

2016 Highway Fund Budget

2016 General Fund Budget with comparatives